Meet OUR Leadership Team

The Texas Future Problem Solving Program (TX FPSP) leadership team is comprised of a diverse group of individuals that provide the organization with expertise in numerous areas including education, business, and other areas.  This allows our organization to brainstorm the best solutions and opportunities for the students.

Who We Are

Lisa Quintana has been involved in the Future Problem Solving Program for the past 27 years as a student, coach, evaluator, FPSPI Board of Trustees member, and TX FPSP Board President. She taught each of the Future Problem Solving components while in the classroom at Prestonwood Christian Academy, Trinity Christian Academy and mentored students in Frisco, Southlake and Dallas, TX. She is an international certified evaluator and has evaluated for FPSPI mentored regions as well as for Texas, Arizona, California.

Lisa Quintana received her Bachelor of Science in Marketing from Arizona State University and a Master’s in Business Administration from University of Texas in Dallas. She worked in marketing managing brands such as Dr Pepper, Canada Dry and A&W utilizing FPS process in her career.

Lisa Quintana

Executive Director

Jennie Wilson


Nancy Moran

Support Staff